Revisitng old pictures

Picture of my princess taken in Oct 2012 –

Below is taken some time in April/May 2015 –

IMG_1688She has grown so much since then – turned six years this August, in Year 2 and still havent finished her first coloring book 🙂

We parents are so crazy I tell you – every morning after breakfast and school run chaos, when I see elder kids on the way to school and hope for the day soon to come when I will be having independent kids like them but when seeing these pictures when Reva was so little and boss around so cutely then I feel why she has to grow up – cant i have my cute and naughty kids be the same age forever but hint of independence too 😛

Leave a Reply

