I Cooked – P…

First of all apologies for writing so slow, these days I am really really busy. Why ? I will let you know about that story too.  So much to write,about Paris, about little one, about me , about us but I am not getting time enough to write. Today morning I decided to complete three posts. So here is the first post about the cooking I did the last weekend.  I cooked two dishes which I loved them, one of them is PIZZA 🙂

Yeah I made Pizza from scratch and I am proud of it. From dough to sauce and they turned out pretty nice.

Shape the dough, spread the sauce and put some vegetables

time for some Cheese 🙂

Yummy !!

Tadaaaaah !!

I was so excited that day, eating Pizza that I made myself.  And glad that it turned out tasty as well.

The next dish is PANCAKE. On Sunday we had pancakes for brunch and that too made from scratch. I had my first Pancakes in Denny’s (very famous diner chain in America), since then I loved them. Now in London I missed them badly, we got tons of frozens brands available but I like them fresh. I tried a couple of recipes before but they were not as good as they should be. But this Sunday they were perfect….

Pancakes with Strawberries

now lets drizzle some honey on it..

Mmmmmmmmmm..

I know you must be thinking of recipe now, see I am going to share not only recipe but a person who helped my cooking to another level.  I have followed him for more than 2 years now and at this point of time I can cook anything closing my eyes – yeah !!. His name is Sanjay Thumma and his food channel on youtube is Vahchef/Vhah-reh-Vhah. I made many dishes with his recipes and believe me they turned out delicious. His early videos are super annoying, I don’t even liked him initially but Vishal kept watching him and he was the one who tried his recipes first.  He really made cooking very easy, I made those dishes I only dreamt of. So if you are looking for some good recipes you should definitely try Vahchef, I am trying them for past 2 years and they are pretty good.

Till then Bon Appetite !!

6 thoughts on “I Cooked – P…

  1. KKHM

    what you gonna do… you gonna sweat the onions…

    yes mr thumma is funny…

    delish post by the way… mouthwatering.. and nice pics too 🙂 keep writing

    Reply
  2. orramoon

    Superb!!!!!!!!!!! look at that pizza u made…its mouth-watering..and pancake have never tasted but it looks yummy!!! good work indeed 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

