April/May: Freesia

This time I am welcoming and said goodbye to months with home-grown freesia. I never thought that I would see my own flowers this soon. When I left for Paris I saw little buds but got confused with leave buds. When we returned my all plants wilted and two pots which were growing fullest are now dead 😦 The only good thing that I saw two flower buds and yesterday morning I saw two flowers blooming.

My small garden. I am so proud of it πŸ™‚

One thought on “April/May: Freesia

Leave a Reply

