Hello Spring!

Finally Spring is here. This week we have lots of sunshine and warmth. I am so thrilled to feel the peck of summer.  It’s so beautiful to look around, flowers blooming on the plants, green buds coming out from haunted trees, sunshine till 8 PM, it so wonderful to have this season. Some snaps to welcome Spring –

 

I don't know the name of this tree but to me the flowers looks like Lotus, Lotus on trees 🙂

 

We now usually spend evening downstairs, Reva loves to run in the ground but cute little thing she does that she got afraid with little flowers grows in the grass. At one point she was surrounded by bunch of flowers in the ground she was trying to hop to avoid any contact and as soon she touched one she started crying, it was such an adorable moment.

And my favorite part is to see little buds coming out in the trees, everyday they got bigger and bigger. Can’t wait to see the tree turn all green again.

 

Hello Spring !

2 thoughts on “Hello Spring!

  1. Pradnya

    Hey Richa, you’ve become a total Londoner…talking about weather all the time 🙂
    But yes, I agree that weather plays an important role in lifting our spirits. Enjoy Spring with Reva!!!
    And ya, I dreamt that you guys have moved and we are in the same city…rest over phone…

    Reply
  2. Richa Post author

    Thats true Pradnya, these days I just talk about weather. I never seen such a dynamic weather in my life and we are so dependent on it. I was thinking of you these days, rest over phone…..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

