Capturing Happiness

In earlier post I told you that we had our own little family photo shoot. It started with a little sunshine came upon the morning of 2nd January. I bought a bunch of flowers previous day so thought of keeping them in sunshine for a while. As I kept them on the window they took my breath away. I always admire flowers in the windows and it was so picture perfect that I had to take their shots. Later Vishal also pitched in taking family photos, a little of peak me and my little one together.

I thinkΒ  they are my January Calendar Photographs. So now on every first week of month I am going to post Calendar photos, a nice reason to capture happiness, isn’t it ?

8 thoughts on “Capturing Happiness

  1. KKHM

    Aboslutely perfect title… πŸ™‚ happiness it is..

    Cameras must be one of the best inventions ever… or else these beautiful moments would be lost forever in the haze of our minds..

    Reply
  2. Richa Post author

    yeah He who is the genious who invented camera, video, phone, internet chat and all 3G gadgets and thanks again for stopping by πŸ™‚

    Reply
  3. prashant

    Hi Richu

    Thr u r putting flowers in the sunlight and here its me putting some clothes in the sun to dry………. akanksha is away giving her exams and i have taken her place in household activities…… welll its always nice reading your post….. and is that a tennis court outside your window or just a lawn??

    nice clicks……………. keep it up…….

    cya
    chao

    Reply
    1. Richa Post author

      so somebody got the command of house – nice to know πŸ™‚
      Oh thats why Mrs Singh is out of sight these days.. my best wishes to her πŸ™‚

      Outside the window is school playground, they just put new turfs for football ground, sadly thats is not our side.

      Thanks for stopping by πŸ™‚
      Take Care and keep coming..

      Reply

Leave a Reply

