Season’s first Snow

Early morning when I wake up to get Reva’s milk bottle, I stared outside whilst the milk was heating up in microwave I saw snow. It was my first snow of life :). For past week there were speculation of snowfall and I was all geared up to see snow but today morning came with  a surprise. Here are few shots taken from 7 AM till 11 AM.

 

at 7AM

 

 

at 8AM

at 9AM

at 10 AM

It is still snowing outside.  It is so cold, temperature is 1 degree, brrrr !!!

 

3 thoughts on “Season’s first Snow

Leave a Reply

